the journey!

 

It all started with “telling the strory”. An album EP I and three of my college Homies made. We made some buzz in college but we couldn’t sustain it because it came out the same year we graduated.

I came back to Jos and teamed up with my J-Town Homies and we made “Friends or Foe”. It was never released however, some of the tracks leaked and we received some good acknowledgements from our peers in the Jos Music field.

I decided to go solo. While laying the foundations for Vah Ink Multimedia, I worked on myself as a solo artist while I released a couple of tracks online via http://www.reverbnation.com/vaseal.

2016 is a very big year for me. “THE SON OF A BLACKSMITH” is currently in works in the studio. I am really excited about this EP.

 

 

Leave a Reply

